COVID-19 some orders may be slightly delayed. UK Postage £2.50 free over £40
0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
    Total

    There are some recommendations below from Poppy and the team as well embroidery club members. Do check back for updates. 

    Merchant and Mills: beautiful fabrics and haberdashery merchantandmills.com/

    Ray Stitch: great medium heavy plain fabrics www.raystitch.co.uk/

    Croftmill: great variety of medium heavy and lightweight fabric.  www.croftmill.co.uk/

    Empress Mills: great selection of fabrics including a great organic selection www.empressmills.co.uk/

    Quorn Country Crafts: for appliqué cottons www.quorncountrycrafts.co.uk/

    The Cheap Shop Tiptree: good for cotton canvas, cotton poplins, polka dots www.thecheapshoptiptree.co.uk/

    Hometown Rochester: Looks like a lovely shop. Their ‘useful fabrics’ has calico and ticking www.hometownrochester.co.uk/

    Alice Caroline: beautiful liberty prints and a good/dangerous remnant section www.alicecaroline.com/

    Fabric Chicks: good selection of lightweight cottons, Coats Moon thread www.fabricchicks.co.uk/

    Truro Fabrics: a great selection of fabrics in different weights including cotton canvas, needlecord and denim www.trurofabrics.com/

    Coast and Country Crafts: an aladdin's cave of fabrics and craft supplies www.coastandcountrycrafts.co.uk

    Fabrics Galore: a wide selection of different weight fabrics. www.fabricsgalore.co.uk/ 

    The Village Haberdashery: looks great for fabric and extra such as hoops and webbing https://thevillagehaberdashery.co.uk/ 

    Always Knitting and Sewing: great selection of fabrics and threads www.alwaysknittingandsewing.co.uk/

    Cuddle Plush Fabrics: great for waterproof and food safe fabrics https://www.cuddleplushfabrics.co.uk/